Message Image  


Chapter 11, Minneapolis Minnesota

NEXT MEETING

Next Chapter Meeting IsTuesday

February 16th , 2016

AT: NORDEAST MAKERS

Location:        
                        

                   451 Taft Street Northeast

                   Minneapolis, MN 55413

ON Street and in lot parking                                                  

  MAP

Agenda: 

When: Tuesday, February 16th
6:15 – 6:30 pm: Meet /Greet / Light Snacks
6:30 – 6:45 pm: Introduction to Nordeast Makers purpose and philosophy
6:45 – 7:30 pm: Maker Space tour
7:30 – 7:45 pm: Close

 


Email: 
registration@smechapter11.org

RSVPs must be received by Monday Noon before the meeting.


Meetings are usually the first Wednesday of the month we are on an alternate schedule because we are doing meetings with the St Paul chapter.

 

Chapter 11 members reserve your spot through Chapter 11 Reservations

Email: registration@smechapter11.org

 

RSVPs must be received by Monday Noon before the meeting.

 

Email your reservation NOW.

 

 

 

The next SME Chapter 11 Executive Committee meeting is January 26th

 Meeting usually scheduled for the second Wednesday of the month. Our current meeting place is Perkins in Osseo.



All Chapter Members are welcome this is the chapter business meeting. 


 

 




Last updated on 1/31/2016 11:56:06 AM

 

Chapter 11 Newsletter

February 2016 ToolBits





Our Events

No data found

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Announcements

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

RESERVATION LINE

MEETING RESERVATIONS


email your reservation NOW
.

Email: 
registration@smechapter11.org

 

Chapter Officers

Chapter Chair 2016
Ross Paulson   rpaulson@smechapter11.org

Chair Elect 2016
Anish Shah   ashah@smechapter11.org

Secretary
Scott Cooper   scooper@smechapter11.org

Treasurer
Robb Swensen   treasurer@smechapter11.org

 Program Chair
Lee Rensberger LRensberger@smechapter11.org


ToolBits Editor
Len Jennings  ljennings@smechapter11.org

Advertising
Rob Manthey  rmanthey@smechapter11.org

Webmaster
Lee Taylor  ltaylor@smechapter11.org

 Link to Past Officers




Find Minneapolis Ch 11

      Join Us on LinkedIn     SME Minneapolis

Toolbits Current Issue

TOOLBITS ISSUES