Message Image  


Chapter 11, Minneapolis Minnesota

NEXT MEETING

Next Chapter Meeting Is

At Lowell Inc.

September 21, Tuesday

Our next Chapter 11 meeting is on Tuesday, September 21st. 

SME September Factory Tour

Lowell, Inc.

9425 83rd Avenue North

Minneapolis, MN 55445

 

Wednesday September 21st

Tour leader: Jim Stertz, Director of Metrology and Technology

5:30 pizza and fellowship

6:00 brief presentation followed by factory tour

7:30 approximate close the tour and member meeting

RSVPs must be received by Monday Noon before the meeting.


Chapter 11 members reserve your spot through Chapter 11 Reservations

Email: registration@smechapter11.org

 

RSVPs must be received by Monday Noon before the meeting.

 

Email your reservation NOW.

 

 





Last updated on 5/2/2016 7:31:05 PM

 

Chapter 11 Newsletter

May 2016 ToolBits





Our Events

No data found

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Announcements

The next SME Chapter 11 Executive Committee meeting is September 21st

Executive Meeting Schedule.

 

Chapter members are always welcome to attend Executive Meetings. We are also looking for meeting opportunities.  Please contact a chapter officer if you would like to get your company on the schedule.


RESERVATION LINE

MEETING RESERVATIONS


email your reservation NOW
.

Email: 
registration@smechapter11.org

 

Chapter Officers

Chapter Chair 2016
Ross Paulson   rpaulson@smechapter11.org

Chair Elect 2016
Anish Shah   ashah@smechapter11.org

Secretary
Scott Cooper   scooper@smechapter11.org

Treasurer
Tom Wiley   treasurer@smechapter11.org

 Program Chair
Lee Rensberger LRensberger@smechapter11.org


ToolBits Editor
Len Jennings  ljennings@smechapter11.org

Advertising
Rob Manthey  rmanthey@smechapter11.org

Webmaster
Lee Taylor  ltaylor@smechapter11.org

 Link to Past Officers




Find Minneapolis Ch 11

      Join Us on LinkedIn     SME Minneapolis

Toolbits Current Issue