Message Image  


Chapter 11, Minneapolis Minnesota

NEXT MEETING

Next Chapter Meeting Is 

Thursday May 12th , 2016

Time:   1:00 to 2:00 PM

Tour: Engine Assembly Plant

Polaris

 

 You must have STEEL TOED SHOES to participate in this tour.

Location:        
                        

Polaris Industries Inc.

805 Seminole Ave

Osceola, Wisconsin, 54020

(715) 294-3370


                                                

  MAP

You will need to come in through the guard shack in employee parking lot in the back.  After turning on Seminole  turn left on Industrial Drive and then right on Prospect.  Employee parking lot is on the right hand side.  

 


Agenda: Tour Only



 


Email: 
registration@smechapter11.org

RSVPs must be received by Monday Noon before the meeting.


Meetings are usually the first Wednesday of the month we are on an alternate schedule because we are doing meetings with the St Paul chapter.

 

Chapter 11 members reserve your spot through Chapter 11 Reservations

Email: registration@smechapter11.org

 

RSVPs must be received by Monday Noon before the meeting.

 

Email your reservation NOW.

 

 

 

The next SME Chapter 11 Executive Committee meeting is April 26th

Our current meeting place is Perkins in Osseo.



All Chapter Members are welcome this is the chapter business meeting. 


 

 




Last updated on 5/2/2016 7:31:05 PM

 

Chapter 11 Newsletter

May 2016 ToolBits





Our Events

No data found

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Announcements

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

RESERVATION LINE

MEETING RESERVATIONS


email your reservation NOW
.

Email: 
registration@smechapter11.org

 

Chapter Officers

Chapter Chair 2016
Ross Paulson   rpaulson@smechapter11.org

Chair Elect 2016
Anish Shah   ashah@smechapter11.org

Secretary
Scott Cooper   scooper@smechapter11.org

Treasurer
Robb Swensen   treasurer@smechapter11.org

 Program Chair
Lee Rensberger LRensberger@smechapter11.org


ToolBits Editor
Len Jennings  ljennings@smechapter11.org

Advertising
Rob Manthey  rmanthey@smechapter11.org

Webmaster
Lee Taylor  ltaylor@smechapter11.org

 Link to Past Officers




Find Minneapolis Ch 11

      Join Us on LinkedIn     SME Minneapolis

Toolbits Current Issue