Message Image  


Welcome New Social Media Editor

We are pleased to welcome our new social media editor - Kelsey Moriarity.

If you have questions or suggestions, please contact her directly at moriarity.k.a@gmail.com.

Link of the Month

MEET

CHAPTER OFFICERS

Chapter Chair
Tim Lange
763.422.2315
tim.lange@pentair.com

Chair-Elect / Webmaster
Brian Pearce
651.756.6446
bpearce@sjm.com

Treasurer
Paul Hamre
651.261.4673
paul@hamredesigns.com

Secretary
Naomi Brill
nbrill323@yahoo.com

Social Media Editor
Kelsey Moriarity
moriarity.k.a@gmail.com

Bulletin Editor
Jennifer Sutherland
651.287.6285
jmiskek@yahoo.com

MFESTS Representative
Harry Schroeder
harry.schroeder@aspectautomation.com

For general Inquiries please send e-mails to:
sme172@yahoo.com

 

 

Our Events

  • Sage Glass

    Oct 4, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (CT)
    Fairbault, MN, United States

KNOW


Announcements

  • New Social Media Chair

    Welcome our new social media editor Kelsey Moriarity. Kelsey is excited to contribute and get involved with the manufacturing community. With her background in Marketing and social media outreach we are excited to have her join the team!

Latest Discussions

There are no discussions to which you have access

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

GROW

JOIN SME TODAY

 SME Membership is...

— Everyone you need to MEET.

— Everything you need to KNOW.

— Everything you need to GROW.

JOIN or RENEW today!

Further Information
http://www.sme.org/join/

 

FIND SME ON

       

SME Mission



Advertisements

BROUGHT TO YOU BY

 


7600 Anagram Drive | Eden Prairie, MN 55344 | Phone: 952-934-2303 | Toll Free: 800-776-7769 | Fax: 952-934-2314 
Servicio en Español: 612-567-2303

www.plasticsintl.com




Eden Prairie, MN 55344 | Phone: 612-567-6219

3Dprintingally.com

FIND US ON

Follow Us on Twitter   Find Us on Facebook   Join Us on LinkedIn   Find Us on YouTube