Contact

Contact SME 248

CHAPTER CONTACTS

 

Chair – Gabriel Achenbach
Achenbach Designs
gachenbach@comcast.net
(509) 993-3317

 

Chair-Elect – Gene Hamacher
TechHelp Idaho
genehamacher@techhelp.org
(208) 449-8053

 

Treasurer – Matthew Michaelis
EWU
michaelis@ewu.edu
(509) 359-4268

 

Secretary – Bryan Woodbury
Commuter Cars
bryan@commutercars.com
(509) 995-1988

 

Past Chairs & Members of Executive Committee

 

Dr. Patrick Ferro
Gonzaga University
metlurgst@gmail.com
(509) 313-3547

 

Fred Pollard
Alpha Technology
r90k@centurytel.net
(509) 235-7320

 

Dr. Martin Weiser
Eastern Washington University
mweiser@ewu.edu
(509) 359-2815

 

Dave Davidson
SME - Deburring/Finishing Tech Group
dryfinish@gmail.com
(509) 230-6821

 

Bob Ladd
Advanced Input (Retired)
rhladd99@gmail.com
(509) 954-4295

 

Tony Wisniewski
Hotstart Mfg Co.
twisniewski@hotstart.com
(509) 534-6171 x136

 

Jim McCall
Reiff Injection Molding
jim@reiffmolding.com
(509) 340-1020