Message Image  

Mission

Engage manufacturers to exchange ideas, act on new opportunities, and advance manufacturing in Central Florida. 

Vision

To become the growth catalyst for the manufacturing industry in Central Florida.

Announcements

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

CHAPTER OFFICERS

Chapter Chair
Doreen Everett
the drawing board


Immediate Past Chair 
Ken Brace
Rapid Prototyping


Chair-Elect 
Vacant

Treasurer
Barbara Oswalt, CPA
Carr, Riggs & Ingram
boswalt@cricpa.com

Programs Chair

Bonnie Hauge
CAS Adaptive Solutions
bonnie.hauge@casadaptive.com

Communications Chair/Webmaster
Aliona Groh
Embraer Executive Jets
agroh@embraer.com

Secretary
Susan Korty
Harris Corp
susan.korty@gmail.com
 
Member-at-Large
Vera Hall, CPA
Carr, Riggs & Ingram
vhall@cricpa.com 
 
Member-at-Large 
Rob Salonen
EDC

 
Member-at-Large
Christine Michaels
Melbourne Regional Chamber of East Central Florida 
christine@melbourneregionalchamber.com

Latest Discussions

There are no discussions to which you have access

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Recent Shared Files

No data found

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

FIND SME ON