Our Sponsors



  • 2016 Scholarship Highlights

    NEW for 2016 - YouTube Video courtesy of Henry Nguyen:

  • 2016 Jim Rogers Scholarship winners selected

    SME Houston would like to congratulate this year's Jim Rogers Scholarship recipients. Finalists were chosen based on essay quality and recommendation letters signifying their dedication and excellence in pursuing an education and career in the manufacturing profession.

    Stacy Short - University of Houston, Chapter S079

    Jigar Patel - Texas A&M University, Chapter S099

Quick Links

Member Login

Join Email List

Contact Us

Student Chapters

Find Chapter 29 & SME On