2021 SME Election Results 393

2021 SME Election Results

Thank you to everyone who participated in the 2021 SME Election for international directors on the SME Board of Directors and representatives on the SME Member Council. Below are the election results.

SME International Directors (Jan. 2022 through Dec. 2023): 
  • Jeffrey Abell, PhD, FSME, CMfgE, PE 
  • Hitomi Yamaguchi Greenslet, Dr. Eng., FSME
  • Rob Ivester, PhD, FSME
  • Jim Schlusemann
SME Member Council representatives (Jan. 2022 through Dec. 2023): 
  • Dan Braley, CAM-T 
  • Gabriela Darras 
  • Jennifer Fielding, PhD
  • Steve Marth, CMfgE, LBC
Anyone interested in serving as an international director and/or council representative can submit their applications on or before Feb. 15, 2022. Learn more here.
Blog SME Connect Blog 09/24/2021 1:37pm EDT